Renovated 4 Plex Multi Family Home with Updated Kitchen

Asking $ 352,500
Brush Hill Court, ,
Favorite
SOLD
  • Updated On:
  • July 19, 2022
  • 8 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3,192.00 ft2
  • Year Built: 1984
  • 4 plex with renovations Renovation installed kitchen tile.
  • Wood flooring throughout the house.
  • Replaced AC, gutters & siding, 3 water heaters.
  • 4 long term tenants paying $650 now – but recognize that rent will increase with new owner.
  • Pressure is driving rents higher in Sumner county.
  • Quick access to the hospital or reservoir.
  • Highway (commute route), city center, community college, or to 386 and the major route to Nashville city center.
Address: Brush Hill Court
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 37066
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 43505
Price: Asking $ 352,500
Property Size: 3,192.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 3,192.00 ft2
Rooms: 20
Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 4
House Number: 129
Year Built: 1984
Rent (mo): 3500
ROI (ann): 35.5
Cashflow (mo): 1402
Property Taxes (mo): 125
Insurance (mo): 180
Repairs (mo): 75
Management Fee (mo): 268
Leasing Fee (ann): 69.8
HOA (mo): 0
Vacancy Rate (ann): 4
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Compare Listings

      Simply Do It