For Sale Model Home of South Rurtherfood Woods – Annual ROI of 27%

Asking $ 269,900
Lismore Drive, ,
Favorite
SOLD
  • Updated On:
  • July 19, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 1,646.00 ft2
  • Year Built: 2019
  • This home is currently leased through Dec. 2022.
  • Furniture will not stay with the home after tenant leaves.
  • Pictures are from staging.
  • This is the LAST home available in the neighborhood!
  • OFFER DEADLINE: 11/10 5pm, showings no longer available.
Address: Lismore Drive
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 37130
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39682
Price: Asking $ 269,900
Property Size: 1,646.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,646.00 ft2
Rooms: 9
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2.5
House Number: 2272
Year Built: 2019
Garage: Attached
Garage Size: 2
External Construction: Hardboard
Roofing: Shingle
Rent (mo): 1800
ROI (ann): 27
Cashflow (mo): 298
Property Taxes (mo): 151
Insurance (mo): 90
Repairs (mo): 75
Management Fee (mo): 140
Leasing Fee (ann): 36.5
HOA (mo): 20
Vacancy Rate (ann): 4
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Compare Listings

      Simply Do It