For Sale Full Duplex Home in Gladstone – Great Investment and Location

Asking $ 330,000
NE 72nd Street, ,
Favorite
SOLD
  • Updated On:
  • July 19, 2022
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1,400.00 ft2
  • Year Built: 1996
  • Selling as package only – will not split.
  • Each unit is 3 bedroom, 2 bath, 2 car garage with own driveways.
  • Fenced yard.
  • 1/2 mile to Happy Rock Park & 3/4 mile to HyVee & Walmart.
Address: NE 72nd Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 64119
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39821
Price: Asking $ 330,000
Property Size: 1,400.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 9,924.00 ft2
Rooms: 14
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
House Number: 3722 and 3724
Year Built: 1996
Garage: Attached
Garage Size: 4
External Construction: Frame
Roofing: Composition
Rent (mo): 3200
ROI (ann): 35.2
Cashflow (mo): 976
Property Taxes (mo): 300
Insurance (mo): 150
Repairs (mo): 100
Management Fee (mo): 216
Leasing Fee (ann): 84.4
HOA (mo): 0
Vacancy Rate (ann): 4
Other Features
back yard
deck
fenced yard
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Totally Remodeled Two Story Home in Coveted ...

      Asking $ 275,000
      This home boasts so much new – all new kitchen, 3 new bathrooms, new paint, new floo ...
      This home boasts so much new – all new kitchen, 3 new bathrooms, new paint, new flooring, new patio and drive ...
      4 3 1,868.00 ft2details

      Compare Listings

      Simply Do It